Insomnia Day 2

76037027
I really don’t like this. It’s 1:42am… and I’m wide awake. So awake I believe I could be up the entire night without much effort. I suppose in some ways this is a good thing. It’s good preparation for the very near future on call nights where I have to be awake until 5am… delivering babies.

I need sleep… but can’t do anything about it. My sleep cycle just won’t begin. Argh!! I feel really foolish staying up like this.

Help!

Clocking out now at 3:00am. Release me from this agony.
(Friend, if you’re reading this, thanks for listening to me in the middle of the night. Really appreciate it)

Leave a Reply

