Exams exams exams!!

My dad was super kind to allow me to use one of his spare computer monitors for my study time. So since last week, I’ve been functioning on two monitors, which means I should work efficiently twice as much…but it doesn’t quite feel like it. Sigh. Exam’s coming in a week. Mixed feelings…can’t quite exactly describe it well. hmm.. I don’t know. Sort of very numb-ish?

Anyway, here’s just to show you my study ‘haven’ where I spend roughly about 6-7 hours every weekday supposedly studying.
Keyword: SUPPOSEDLY. Sigh. It hasn’t been going as fast and as well as I had hoped it to be. Need your prayers, people!!

jDSC00265

Leave a Reply

