my life’s going to change from this day onwards

hey.

I had planned to write a good update since coming back from my induction course and BTN. But before I knew it.. the weekend has flown by me and I have to report in for work at HKL tomorrow…. well, today, since it’s past 12 midnight.

I just heard stories from a fellow friend who just reported in a week ago. I’m already seriously frightened and feeling extremely overwhelmed. I doubt I will be able to cope with the heavy work load and the never ending working days. Looks like I won’t be having weekends off. I’m bumming out now.

Be praying for me. I’m entering a very uncertain realm and at the moment, it sounds quite scary. Sigh. I don’t know when I’ll be able to next write again, considering I will be super busy for practically the next 2 years. Until then, take care, everybody. Stay healthy and don’t come to HKL.

One thought on “my life’s going to change from this day onwards

  1. Vincent says:

    Many things about tomorrow, I don’t seem to understand,
    But I know who holds tomorrow, and I know who holds my hand…..

Leave a Reply

