UGH!

I’m sorry that the past few days of pondering hard about what’s best to write did not lead me to actually causing my fingers to type on the keyboard… but today’s sudden surge of sheer frustration did make me type vigorously indeed.

I am sick and tired of all of this nonsense.

There I said it.

I am sick and tired of the pompous hypocrites with whom I see everyday. I cannot stand some who are just plain LAZY bullies, who would rather let patients wait longer outside so they don’t have to see them. I completely dislike those who just won’t use their brains for a little bit more but rather subject others to be admitted because that’s the easiest way out, and rather laze around and have others do their job for them. I will not take it when someone bosses me around unreasonably ridiculously and expects me to do what they say because they are given the post they were given. I do not like those who check out their salary (from my own tax money!) but are not seen working in the scenes. I cannot stand people who lie – when asked something, but answered a whole different fake story. I am frustrated at those who cheat others for their own pleasure and happiness. It makes me cringe to be among parasites who suck the blood out of you so that they prosper. I am very much disappointed that some would rather betray the closer ties of relationship for another.

I could go on and on and on..
The more I do, the more nauseating it actually is.

Running away sounds really good right now. Actually, come to think of it, people are everywhere so that I need to run away to a people-less place… which is non-existent. Unless it’s Antartica or the middle of the Sahara Desert.

I was so tempted to say, “How about not seeing the lights of tomorrow’s day?” but I know by saying that would sound a lot of loud alarms and sirens, causing unnecessary panic.

Don’t worry. It won’t happen.

I’m off to work for the night.

3 thoughts on “UGH!

  1. Haha, seems like working environment is not much different with Group Projects in my class. My suggestion is escape to Christ~ have a good moment forgetting all the busy and frustrating stuffs (that’s why I’m spending weekend in Cheras sometimes). Then we can return to handle the situation with a clear mind and blessed spirit~ God Bless! (The heavy rain just stopped here, and the weather feels so good~ Maybe it’s time for your rain to stop too~^_^)

Leave a Reply

