Klutz

I’m such a klutz.

One fine day, I suddenly realized I had three huge scratch marks on both my calves. Looooong ones and I didn’t even know how I got them.

Then on another eventful day, I slipped and fell, broke a ceramic bottle and sustained more scars on my right wrist and left upper arm, just above my elbow.

So here they are – the graphic evidence of my sorry state.

A scar for every limb.

IMG_0638

IMG_0639

 

 

 

 

 

Right wrist

IMG_0640

 

 

 

 

Left elbow

 

IMG_0642

IMG_0641

 

 

 

 

Right and left calves

And they ain’t pretty scars.

Leave a Reply

