Day of Ones (Part 2)

In 2012, I wrote a blog post on how some of the milestones of my life included the number one in it.

Well, this year the birth of my daughter made it even more special.

So…

1 October is the day Adrian and I signed our marriage certificate.

1 November is well, my birthday.

1 December marks the day Adrian and I joined our lives in holy matrimony.

And now,

1 January is my daughter’s birth day, which kind of makes her date and mine similar. ☺️ (1/11 and 1/1)

Well, it wouldn’t be nice to leave Adrian out of this One equation as he can be a part of it too. His birthday falls on the first month of the year? Heheh.

hmmmm..maybe we should schedule the birth of the next kid on 1 February? 😜

One thought on “Day of Ones (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

